753501679f · Mise à jour configuration et accès TrizRis dans OHIF · Updated 2026-11-11 14:37:36 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?